1. Wanting a new Role Play but feeling a bit shy? Remember we are a family here. Don't be afraid to take the first step, send the first message, and start something new. If you want someone to bounce ideas off of you can always look for us in the Chat, we are here. We love role playing as much as you do.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. If you are having problems registering please contact Castiel at [email protected]
  3. Our FAQ has been edited and questions have been added. Check it out here! Things will be added in the future as questions come up or other questions are thought about.
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Top RP Sites Top RP Sites Want some more partners? Vote EVERYDAY for us on TopRPsites! Top RP Sites Top RP Sites

Looking for Rp partners

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by MadameRedWolf, Jan 5, 2017.

1. MadameRedWolf

MadameRedWolf Queen of Fire and Vengance prιvaтe

Mother
    so I'm not good at intros, so I just copied the questions off the guidelines thread:

How did you find RRP? I just looked up Rp sites.
    What's your age? 19
    Why are you here? To Rp
    What's your name/nickname/what do you like to be called? Anyone here can just call me Madame Red, or just Red.
    What are some of your favorite types of things to roleplay? I like Rping Supernatural creatures(e.g vampire, demon, dragons), mostly in human worlds, my favorite theme is either mythical creature boarding school, or mythical creaturs living, hidden,in the human world, or a dystopia where mythic creatuers no longer have to hide. I also like fandom, mostly anime.
    Where are you from? I live in Missouri, I'm from Colorado.
    What do you do for work? I don't.
    What are some of your hobbies? Well I like reading, and drawing and writing, but I mostly play video games, namely Jak and Daxter or Skyrim.